• Image of MelloSoulBlack - sexamaliciousrambunctification 12" Purple Vinyl (Pre Order)

We are please to announce the new release by MelloSoulBlack on limited 12" vinyl,"Sexamaliciousrambunctification" is produced by Mike B and features artwork by Mr Krum.

Limited to 300 copies worldwide (100 purple vinyl)

*Please Note... This is a pre order and shipping will commence on the 22nd of January

Track Listing

Side A
1. Onthamic
2. Rhythm Krusaders
3. Deez Beats
4. Funk Rocks
5. Sexy - Jutsu

Side B
1. Onthamic (Inst)
2. Rhythm Krusaders (inst)
3. Funk Rocks (inst)
4. Sext Jutsu (inst)
5. Operating Correctly (Bonus Track)

Sold Out