• Image of L. - Live From Londyn EP

Artist: L
Title: Live From Londyn
Cat No: DPSWR004
Format: 12" Vinyl

Soundweight Records and Dusty Platter are back with another sureshot collaboration, this time we are pleased to be dropping an unreleased gem of an EP from 1996, by the man L. Aka ( L Fly ) who dropped the classic Check The Flow/Relax Your Mind EP 12 on Sureshot Records.

Side A

2. Street Superstar
3. Relax Your Mind ( Feat Jay Funk of the Ghetto Connect )
4. Guns

Side B

1. Blue Lights And Blunts
2. ONG
3. Stackin Grands ( Feat K Mack )
4. Tight

All songs produced by J.Funk, at Cool & Company Studios, USA

This is a imited Vinyl only release, and only 300 copies will be available

PLEASE NOTE Shipping will begin around the 17th of February 2017